top of page


Western Canada

  • British Columbia

  • Alberta

  • Saskatchewan

  • Manitoba


Eastern Canada

  • Ontario

  • Quebec

  • Nova Scotia

  • New Brunswick

  • Newfoundland & Labrador

  • Prince Edward Island


Northern Canada

  • Yukon

  • Nunavut

  • Northwest Territories

Women's Para Hockey of Canada is invested in making sure athletes all across Canada have access to para hockey and we are working with local organizations to grow the sport of para hockey province by province. Want to find out what is going on in your province or territory? Contact

bottom of page